The time now is Thu Jan 23, 2020 11:16 pm
Log in Register Search FAQ Join_Moderators About us Contact us
Welcome to

Have Fun in Bay Area !
简体 繁体 English    
Search Friends
Search Username:
Each search returns maximum of 100 users.
Quick Search:
Search all extra user information fields.
Detailed Search:
You can search a single field or multiple fields, multiple search critirea will be logically AND together to get the results
I am making friends for: Long term relationship Romance relationship Social relationship Professional relationship Other 
Marital Status:
Age: >   <          =
Favorite Music: Classical Country Rock Jazz Rap Light Pop 
Appearance: I consider myself:
Appearance: I am:
Appearance: My eyes are:
Appearance: My hair is:
Appearance: I am mostly:
Professional Life: My education is:
Professional Life: My employment status is:
Professional Life: My annual income is:
Professional Life: I specialize in:
Lifestyle: I smoke:
Lifestyle: I drink:
Lifestyle: I am currently living: Alone With roommate With kids Family and friends visit often with parents There is a party every night With pets 
Lifestyle: In a social setting, I'm: The life of the party Side kick Shy at first but warm up quickly Flirt Home Body Better in small groups Social Butterfly Comic Relief 
Lifestyle: TV watching habits are: Couch Potato Soaps soaps soaps Reality show addict I want to be on a game too News Junkie Sports Nut Documentaries Sitcoms Channel Hopper Dramas Cartoons Animal World I don't own a TV Movies Tivo is my best friend 
Lifestyle: I speak: English Chinese Mandarin Cantonese Japanese French Arabic German Russian Italian Hebrew Spanish Hindi Portuguese Vietenese 
Personal: My religion is:
Personal: I try to attend religious services:
Personal: My political views lean towards:
Personal: My sense of humor is usually: Friendly Slapstick Clever/Quick Witted Obscure Dry/Sarcastic Raunchy Campy/Cheesy Other Goofy 
Personal: My astrological sign is:
Personal: In my free time I'm interested in: Arts Theater Community Service Travel Dancing Cooking Dining Computers/Internet Family Gaming Movies Television Listening to Music Gardening Outdoor Activities Crafts Photography Playing Music Reading Playing Sports Playing Poker Playing chess Religion/Spirituaity Health/Fitness Watching Sports Stay with pets 

Home   Log in   Disclaimer   Privacy   Contact us   FAQ  
Copyright © 2004-2010 湾区生活 版权所有

Based on phpBB 2.0.8